PTDA Elects 2016 Leadership

PTDA holds 2014 Industry Summit, elects Ajay Bajaj president for 2015
February 28, 2019

The Power Transmission Distributors Association (PTDA) elected its 2016 Board of Directors and Manufacturer Council at the recent PTDA Industry Summit in Chicago. ​LeRoy Burcroff, vice president sales, Bearing Service Inc. (Livonia, Mich.) will become PTDA’s president in 2016. He succeeds Ajay Bajaj, president, Rotator Products Limited (Woodbridge, Ontario, Canada). Burcroff has been active in PTDA since 1995, serving as a member of several task forces and four committees, once as chair. Burcroff has been a member of the PTDA Board of Directors since 2010.